Student Exchange · Thoughts

Chocolate milk

I can’t eat cereal on a daily basis now because I can’t seem to find the huge cartons of chocolate milk in any conbini (convenience stores) or nearby supermarkets :'(((( and for some reason I can’t stand the taste of normal milk and it makes me feel pretty nauseous lol.

I’ve found cocoa drinks but they’re in the tiny one-serving cups/cartons which is expensive for a poor student like me in the long run.

So now I’ll have to make do with toast w/ butter and sugar (and maybe cinnamon in the future) to replace my cereal lol. Or just wake up in the afternoon (like I did today – 3pm *coughs*) to skip breakfast… #lifeofpoorcereallovingstudentinjapan

IMG_6405

Leave a Reply

